Guilty!!!!!! Ronald Vail convicted in the murder of my cousin!!!

joey

RIP Joey.

It is finally over!

 

I have been waiting for the news outlets to get a hold of this story for HOURS!!! Well they finally have!!!!!

Tangipahoa jury convicts man of murder

asshole

TANGIPAHOA PARISH, LA (WAFB) –A jury in Tangipahoa Parish convicted a man for a murder case dating back to April 2012.

It took less than 3 hours for the jury to decide the fate for Hammond resident Ronald Vail, 59, of 2nd degree murder. Vail was charged for killing 42-year-old Joseph Daigle of Metairie, La. Deputies said they arrived on the scene and found Vail standing on the porch of the home where the shooting happened. They added Daigle was already dead.
Formal sentencing will be on August 6th. Vail is facing life behind bars.

WAFB

 

LOL I was so happy today when I found out that Ronald Vail had been convicted in the 2nd degree murder of my cousin!! I could not wait to type this message up!!!  I was just waiting for the news to get the story and to put it out there, before I did! I have dreamt of typing this story up in the past, only it never happened 😦

I have no idea what I can or can not write about here, so I’ll keep it short ……. for now, that is till he the asshole is sentenced on Aug 6! I didn’t go to court today or yesterday, I have been watching his daughter. I just want to say as the only real witness my cousin’s wife, did a great job!!  I heard the same story she told me the day my cousin was killed, is the same story she told in court … and ……  to me …… that means it’s the >>>> truth <<<<<<<

I do know that the sentence for second degree murder in Louisiana is Life in prison without the possibility of parole.

R.I.P Cuz Love you!

It’s over!!!!

