HG revealed! #BB15

So I’m behind …… I know I’m always behind, I’ve been searching for info on the HGs πŸ™‚ Today I finally finished watching the HG videos, yesterday I got up to Howard, I went in the order they are on the CBS web page. The only videos I have watched all of so far are from We Love Big Brother. So far I really like Candice, Howard, and McCrae, my son wants McCrae to win because he delivers pizza πŸ˜‰ I think McCrae may be a last minuter pick, not sure why I just do. Candice seems sweet and she’s from Metairie!! Howard seems nice and he lives not too far from here… David seems like an ass, sorry I just don’t like him, Elissa meh I hope she is the opposite of Rachel, tho she sounds just like her, laughs just like her and looks just like her ….. not looking good on that. Can’t wait for feeds to start!

Here are the CBS interviews with the HG’s:

Aayrn

Amanda

Andy

Candice

David

Elissa

Her video with Jeff isn’t on youtube, so here is another interview with her, from Big Brother Network.

GinaMarie

Helen

Her video with Jeff isn’t up on youtube either and the embed code on CBS page doesn’t work on here…. anyway here is her Big Brother Network interview:

Howard

Jeremy

Jessie

Judd

Kaitlin

Big Brother Network video:

McCrae

Nick

Spencer

