The Earth cracking up? Isreal’s Red Line Drawn, and The Video people are saying caused the attack

First off we’ll go with the Earth, this is the best article about the “earth splitting up”, there are many out there but I think this is the best one, there are also links in it that lead you to other sources of information:

The sequence of huge earthquakes that struck off the coast of Sumatra in April may signal the creation of a new tectonic plate boundary.

Scientists give the assessment in this week’s Nature journal.

They say their analysis of the tremors – the biggest was a magnitude 8.7 – suggests major changes are taking place on the ocean floor that will eventually split the Indo-Australian plate in two.

It is not something that will happen soon; it could take millions of years.

“This is a process that probably started eight to 10 million years ago, so you can imagine how much longer it will take until we get a classic boundary,” said Matthias Delescluse from the Ecole Normale Superieure in Paris.

You can read more here, it is about the big earthquake that happened in April of this year and the smaller but still significant aftershocks that happened all across the globe after that earthquake. They have re-classified the earthquake and made it an 8.7 that is a pretty big quake, but nobody felt it. How fast is this going to happen? I don’t know but I think we reached a critical “turning point” in April with that earthquake, they say it’s been happening for millions of years, but this is the first quake of this kind to happen in our recorded history. I don’t think half of the world is going to crack off, I just hope that it happens slowly that it breaks apart slowly, if it were to just rip open I don’t know what would happen to the world.  They say that larger earthquakes in the world are up in the past 5 years, I don’t know if that is necessarily true or not, I think we are pretty much on par with previous years.

This picture explains better than I can where the earthquake happened, where the earth is “splitting” etc. I took it from here. There is no way to know how much splitting has occurred or if it will in our lifetime ever completely split, if it finished splitting in April or anything like that, these plates are deep within the earth. This is something I will continue to watch, will be interesting whatever happens.

Next Netanyahu draws his “red line”:

LOL I find this funny! I don’t know if Iran is developing a nuclear bomb, and I don’t think it would be good for anyone anywhere in the world if they are indeed developing one, but this picture is funny to me! I wasn’t aware that Iran and Wile E. Coyote, and ACME were working together.

More seriously I do think Israel is going to attack Iran, I also don’t think the USA has any reason to be involved if/when they do it!  If Israel wants to play like a big boy, let them go out there and play but we don’t need to get involved. I also think Iran wants them to attack them first, then they have a reason to fight them, I won’t say which side I think is right, because basically I think they are both wrong!!

Netanyahu draws red line on Iran, asks world to do same

There is so much news out there right now about Iran/Israel/USA I’ll let you google it 😉

The attack on Christopher Stevens in Libya has been claimed by all the media to be about an anti-Muslim youtube video, I watched the video and have to say WHAT?? I don’t believe for a second that it had ANYTHING to do with the attack on him and his people, in fact I would like the time I spent watching that piece of garbage back!! The folowing video talks about why it was not the video at all that caused the attacks in the Middle East, it was a result of BLOWBACK!!

Blowback (intelligence)

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Blowback is the espionage term for unintended consequences of a covert operation that are suffered by the civil population of the aggressor government. To the civilians suffering the blowback of covert operations, the effect typically manifests itself as “random” acts of political violence without a discernible, direct cause; because the public—in whose name the intelligence agency acted—are ignorant of the effected secret attacks that provoked revenge (counter-attack) against them.[1] Specifically, blowback denotes the resultant, violent consequences—reported as news fact, by domestic and international mass communications media, when the actor intelligence agency hides its responsibility via media manipulation. Generally, blowback loosely denotes every consequence of every aspect of a secret attack operation, thus, it is synonymous with consequence—the attacked victims’ revenge against the civil populace of the aggressor country, because the responsible politico-military leaders are invulnerable.

BLOWBACK

Here is the video I am talking about, it does a pretty good job of explaining why the people decided to attack:

The politics of calling Libyan attack “terrorism”

 

 

