BB14 House Pics

As many of you fans of BB are aware the house pics were leaked on Friday night! LOL I guess that’s what you get when you publish pics early and you know someone was bound to find them! 😀

The SuperPass “exclusive” was ruined because I had already seen the pics of the house, I didn’t stay up last night to see the video I wanted to, I tried to but my eyes wouldn’t allow me! LOL I was tired!! Anyway here are the pics of the house:


You can also watch the video tour of the house here, or you can go to RealityNation.com

And the Media Day video:

You can see many more videos there, or on SuperPass if you have a subscription, if you don’t have a subscription I would recommend one! I will bring you pics of the HGs this Thursday, CBS is waiting till then to reveal who they will be!

