Why I’m voting for Ron Paul in 2012!

I think this is a great video, it explains why I’m voting for Ron Paul in 2012. If need be I will write his name in there!!! I think Ron Paul is our only chance to get this country back on track, I have never voted in my life, never felt the need always thought “what difference does it make”?  This is the first time I have ever felt it is imperative to vote, I feel if I don’t vote (for Ron Paul) this country is going to go down the drain and quick!

I don’t understand a whole lot about politics, but I can understand most of what Ron Paul has to say. I think he is correct, we need to bring our troops home all of our troops, they need to be here!!

9-11 was a horrible time for our country, but until we understand why it happened we are only destined to let it happen again! I really do believe it was a part of “blowback”, but what is blowback?

Blowback is the espionage term for unintended consequences of a covert operation that are suffered by the civil population of the aggressor government. To the civilians suffering the blowback of covert operations, the effect typically manifests itself as “random” acts of political violence without a discernible, direct cause; because the public—in whose name the intelligence agency acted—are ignorant of the effected secret attacks that provoked revenge (counter-attack) against them.[1] Specifically, blowback denotes the resultant, violent consequences—reported as news fact, by domestic and international mass communications media, when the actor intelligence agency hides its responsibility via media manipulation. Generally, blowback loosely denotes every consequence of every aspect of a secret attack operation, thus, it is synonymous with consequence—the attacked victims’ revenge against the civil populace of the aggressor country, because the responsible politico-military leaders are invulnerable.

Wiki Link on Blowback

We can’t be the world’s police, we just can’t! It isn’t reasonable to expect us to be, it’s firstly very expensive, and the there are the other consequences that inevitably follow. In the form of blowback they always follow, why are Arabs mad at Americans? Well we have occupied their land for decades, killing them, and just plain being there! They don’t hate us because we are free, or American, they hate us for what we’ve done, and most Americans have NO clue what our government has done to these people in the past! Even people we haven’t directly bombed have a bad taste of America in their mouths, because when they look at what has happened more often than not see “Made in the USA” stamped on whatever bomb has killed their families!!

The United States has gotten out of hand, and we need to reel it in. Ron Paul has been consistent in what he has said, if he says something today you can expect him to say the same thing tomorrow! Mitt Romney is just a white Obama, Newt is just …. well …. he’s Newt …. blech

Ron Paul is fighting for our rights, he is the only one of the GOP who has stood up against NDAA, which says they can indefinitely hold or imprison an American citizen because they think you are a terrorist!! He stood up against SOPA/PIPA!! He is the voice of the American people!!!

I’m not young, and I’m not naive, I know that Ron Paul will not change the country in the few years he is president, but maybe he can set us back on the right track! I really feel if Ron Paul doesn’t become the next president of the USA, in 15 years we will be looking back at today saying, damn I should have voted for Ron Paul!

I know I’m not going to change the minds of those that are against him, so if you oppose liberty, and freedom then by all means vote for another Obama. If you would like to keep America as the home of the brave and the land of the free, I urge you to elect Ron Paul president in 2012!

“Ideas are very important to the shaping of society. In fact, they are more powerful than bombings or armies or guns. And this is because ideas are capable of spreading without limit,  they are behind all the choices we make. They can transform the world in a way governments and armies can not. Fighting for liberty with IDEAS makes more sense to me than fighting with guns, or politics or political power.
With IDEAS we can make a REAL change that lasts”

this is a quote from Ron Paul!!!!!!!!!

Ron Paul for 2012!!!


2 thoughts on “Why I’m voting for Ron Paul in 2012!

  1. Nice! I am voting for Ron Paul because he seems to be the only person in congress who understands that our country is in need of sound money. I recommend reading his book “End The Fed” if you haven’t already.
    Like last time I will vote for him in the primaries. Unfortunately he will never be our president. Our country is filled with too many drones controlled by the media.

    • Yes, IA the media is a little too much anti-Paul for me right now!! They have basically decided to ignore him and hope he goes away! I think the whole political look of our country needs to change, Democrats/Republicans does it really matter? No, I don’t think it does! They are the same thing, represent the same things as each other!! I will write his name in if I have to, but I will not vote for Obama/Romney or Gingrich, I just can’t see myself doing that!! The media is just as corrupt as the politicians!

      Thanks for reading and for the comment!

Comments are closed.