13-0 What a way to Geaux …………….. :(

So as most of you guys who follow my Twitter account know LSU lost tonight 😦

I’m OK with that, just not the way they lost, they lost in a shut out!!! How could the Number 1 team in the country loose to the number 2 team in the country, in a freakin shut out???!!!

What the hell Les Miles??!!! Why o why …. did you not put Jarrett Lee in there? This I will not ever understand, he was the QB who got you to where you were!!! When Jefferson couldn’t play, you know when he was suspended from when he beat that guy up in the bar?????? ……. Jarred Lee got you here!!!! I don’t understand how, you couldn’t put him in the game at all!!!?!!

Congrats Bama you deserve the win!! Cause we sure as hell didn’t come to play!!!!!!!!!!

and BOOOOOooooooooooo Jefferson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And ………  Jefferson you didn’t just fall short ….. you fell off a cliff!!!!! You looked like you had no idea you were at a championship game at all …… you looked like you didn’t know where you were or what you were doing the whole freakin night!!!

Please excuse my rant …… I’ll be better tomorrow! 😀

It really makes you wonder abou the BIG money betting in this industry …….. or if Jared Lee slept with Les Miles’ wife!!!!

and I stilll luv ya LSU!!! Geaux  ……. next year!      :/

