Why I love Here Comes Honey Boo Boo Child!!! LOL

OK OK I know what you all are thinking, and I must admit I don’t care!! LOL I recently started watching Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, I watched the first episode and it’s like crack!! LOL You just can’t stop watching!! Whether it’s waiting for the next ridiculous thing to come out of their mouths or just watching Honey Boo Boo, honestly she reminds me of one of my nephews! LOL

I just finished watching the season finale and I must say I was SHOCKED to see Anna’s daughter born with an extra thumb!!

Honestly I don’t know who the baby’s father is, I just hope they aren’t related!!! Besides that extra thumb the family seems to love baby Kaitlyn just the same as if she had the normal amount of appendages!

I think that is why I love the show so much, they are a HAPPY, and LOVING  family, you can’t deny this if you would actually watch the show, they do love one another very much it seems.

While I don’t agree with Mama’s “sketti” recipe which is nothing more than noodles, ketchup, and a lot of butter melted in the microwave, I do love Honey Boo Boo’s love of her gay uncle who she calls Uncle Poodle, we then learn that she calls all gay people “poodle”……..  I’m not sure why, but It Is What It Is!!

They may not be the most “politically correct” family that is out there, but they are real, real people getting on with their everyday lives. I think there is WAY to much “political correctness” as it is, you can’t say anything without the fear of hurting someone’s feelings! I like this show because they say what they mean, and mean what they say! They all love each other regardless of what each say or do.

I love Alana (Honey Boo Boo) I don’t so much like she does pageants …..but she does and she seems to enjoy doing them! She is very sweet and cute, and definitely has the personality to pull it off!!

June AKA “Mama” is funny too, she knows she is fat accepts she is fat and likes herself for being who and what she is! The sisters Jessica AKA “Chubbs”, Lauryn “Pumpkin”, and Anna AKA “Chickadee”, are OK too, I like them …….  even when they are farting! Mike AKA “Sugar Bear”, that’s Daddy well he’s Honey Boo Boo’s daddy anyway…… loves them all just like they were his own.

It’s rare that today you can find a family so close, and whether they eat roadkill or not……. they do love each other and it’s kinda….. well I wouldn’t say heartwarming to watch…. but……. it kinda is!

So say what you will about them, it doesn’t seem to affect them….. I for one love them.

Here’s to the Honey Boo Boo Halloween Special!!

You betta Redneckognize!!!!!

LOL